Gymnastics and Ninja Warrior / Parkour Holiday Program plus Softplay

GYMNASTICS: A day packed full of fun using all of our gymnastics equipment including a foam pit, trampoline, climbing cargo net, sprung floor, fun novelty climbing wall, bars, beams, rebounders, floor work and more!

NINJA WARRIOR / PARKOUR: Use our HUGE Ninja Warrior Course and Parkour area which includes warped walls, cargo nets, floating doors, floating steps, spider walls, plus more!

SOFTPLAY is also included as part of the day for some extra fun time – so remember to bring socks!

A very popular day full of a large variety of activities all under the direct coaching of our enthusiastic and motivating coaches!

We appreciate your support in ensuring that children are dropped off and picked up at the times they have been enrolled for.
Late pick up will incur a late fee of $1 per minute payable at the time of pick up.

Times and Cost

Half Day
(Gymnastics, Ninja Warrior / Parkour and Softplay)
9.00am – 12.30pm
$45 per child

Full Day
(Gymnastics, Ninja Warrior / Parkour and Softplay)
9.00am – 3.00pm
$65 per child

Extended hours
8.00am – 5.00pm / $10 per extended hour per child

The afternoons, from 3.00pm – 5.00pm, will have extra time in our Ninja Warrior and Parkour areas.
Please note that 15 minutes into the hour will incur the full extended hour fee.

Ages

5 years – 12 years

July Holiday Dates

Week 1
Monday 28 June
Tuesday 29 June
Wendesday 30 June
Friday 2 July
(NA Thursday 1 July)

Week 2
Monday 5 July
Tuesday 6 July
Wednesday 7 July
Thursday 8 July
Friday 9 July

Pupil Free Day – Monday 12 July (till 4.00pm only)

How to enrol

Click on the link below and ensure you change the date range (top left hand corner of the page) to note the week of the holidays you are wishing to book

Enrol here
Book Now