Gymnastics Party Bookings

Scroll down for availability

About our in-centre gymnastics parties

Our in-centre gymnastics parties incorporates structured activities, run by our motivated and enthusiastic coaches. Equipment includes a huge trampoline, sprung floor and foam pit as well as a variety of other recreational gymnastics equipment. Children will be kept busy with 90 minutes of gymnastics activities, along with time also spent in the softplay playground. Following these activities, the Party Room is then available for 30 minutes of food and cake celebrations.

More information about our kid’s gymnastics birthday parties »

Book A Gymnastics Birthday Party

Please use the calendar below to book your chosen birthday party date. Once selected, you be required to pay a $100 deposit (via credit card with secure checkout) to secure that date.

 

September 2020

Price Qty
Sunday 20th September (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 20th September (1:30pm - 3:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 26th September (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 27th September (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 27th September (1:30pm - 3:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  

October 2020

Price Qty
Saturday 3rd October (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 3rd October (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 4th October (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 4th October (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 10th October (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 10th October (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 11th October (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 11th October (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 17th October (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 18th October (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 18th October (1:30pm - 3:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 24th October (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 25th October (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 25th October (1:30pm - 3:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 31th October (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out

November 2020

Price Qty
Sunday 1st November (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 1st November (1:30pm - 3:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 7th November (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 8th November (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 8th November (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 14th November (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 15th November (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 15th November (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 21st November (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 22nd November (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 22nd November (1:30pm - 3:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 28th November (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 29th November (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 29th November (1:30pm - 3:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  

December 2020

Price Qty
Saturday 5th December (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 6th December (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 6th December (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 12th December (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 13th December (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 13th December (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 19th December (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 20th December (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 20th December (1:30pm - 3:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)