Gymnastics Party Bookings

Scroll down for availability

About our in-centre gymnastics parties

Our in-centre gymnastics parties incorporates structured activities, run by our motivated and enthusiastic coaches. Equipment includes a huge trampoline, sprung floor and foam pit as well as a variety of other recreational gymnastics equipment. Children will be kept busy with 90 minutes of gymnastics activities, along with time also spent in the softplay playground. Following these activities, the Party Room is then available for 30 minutes of food and cake celebrations.

More information about our kid’s gymnastics birthday parties »

Book A Gymnastics Birthday Party

Please use the calendar below to book your chosen birthday party date. Once selected, you be required to pay a $100 deposit (via credit card with secure checkout) to secure that date.

March 2020


April 2020

Price Qty
Saturday 4th April (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 5th April (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 5th April (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 18th April (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 18th April (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 19th April (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 19th April (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 25th April (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 25th April (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 26th April (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 26th April (1:30pm - 3:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  

May 2020

Price Qty
Saturday 2nd May (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 3rd May (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 3rd May (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 9th May (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 10th May (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 10th May (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 16th May (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 17th May (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 17th May (1:30pm - 3:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 23rd May (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 24th May (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 24th May (1:30pm - 3:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 30th May (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 31st May (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 31st May (1:30pm - 3:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  

June 2020

Price Qty
Saturday 6th June (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 7th June (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 7th June (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 13th June (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 14th June (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 14th June (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 20th June (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 21st June (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 21st June (1:30pm - 3:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 27th June (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 28th June (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 28th June (1:30pm - 3:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  

Moving Bodies
(temporary)
Closure

Please click here for more information