Gymnastics Party Bookings

Scroll down for availability or quick-link to month :  May | June | July | August | September | October | November | December

For 2018 enquiries, please email us direct on parties@movingbodies.com.au.

About our in-centre gymnastics parties

Our in-centre gymnastics parties incorporates structured activities, run by our motivated and enthusiastic coaches. Equipment includes a huge trampoline, sprung floor and foam pit as well as a variety of other recreational gymnastics equipment. Children will be kept busy with 90 minutes of gymnastics activities, along with time also spent in the softplay playground. Following these activities, the Party Room is then available for 30 minutes of food and cake celebrations.

More information about our kid’s gymnastics birthday parties »

Book A Gymnastics Birthday Party

Please use the calendar below to book your chosen birthday party date. Once selected, you be required to pay a $100 deposit (via credit card with secure checkout) to secure that date.

August 2019


September 2019


October 2019

Price Qty
Saturday 19th October (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 20th October (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 20th October (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 26th October (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 27th October (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 27th October (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  

November 2019

Price Qty
Saturday 2nd November (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 3rd November (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 3rd November (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 9th November (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 10th November (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 10th November (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 16th November (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 17th November (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 17th November (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 23rd November (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 24th November (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 24th November (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 30th November (1:30pm - 3:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  

December 2019

Price Qty
Sunday 1st December (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 1st December (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 7th December (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 8th December (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 8th December (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 14th December (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 15th December (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 15th December (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 21st December (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 22nd December (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 22nd December (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 28th December (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 29th December (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 29th December (1:30pm - 3:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 21st December (10:30am - 12:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 28th December (10:30am - 12:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  

Moving Bodies Special Offers

Check out our discounts and
special offers
across all areas
of the Moving Bodies Centre. 

View specials »