Gymnastics Party Bookings

Scroll down for availability

About our in-centre gymnastics parties

Our in-centre gymnastics parties incorporates structured activities, run by our motivated and enthusiastic coaches. Equipment includes a huge trampoline, sprung floor and foam pit as well as a variety of other recreational gymnastics equipment. Children will be kept busy with 90 minutes of gymnastics activities, along with time also spent in the softplay playground. Following these activities, the Party Room is then available for 30 minutes of food and cake celebrations.

More information about our kid’s gymnastics birthday parties »

Book a Gymnastics Birthday Party

Please use the calendar below to book your chosen birthday party date. Once selected, you be required to pay a $100 deposit (via credit card with secure checkout) to secure that date.

 

May 2021


June 2021

Price Qty
Saturday 19th June (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 20th June (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 20th June (1:30pm - 3:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 26th June (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 27th June (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 27th June (1:30pm - 3:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out

"Gymnastics Party Bookings - June 2021" is currently sold out.
Please check back again later, as spots may become available.

July 2021

Price Qty
Saturday 3rd July (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 4th July (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 4th July (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 10th July (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 11th July (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 11th July (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 17th July (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 18th July (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 18th July (1:30pm - 3:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 24th July (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 25th July (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 25th July (1:30pm - 3:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 31st July (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out

"Gymnastics Party Bookings - July 2021" is currently sold out.
Please check back again later, as spots may become available.

August 2021

Price Qty
Sunday 1 August (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 1 August (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 7th August (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 8th August (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 8th August (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 14th August (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 15th August (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 15th August (1:30pm - 3:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 21st August (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 22nd August (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 22nd August (1:30pm - 3:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 28th August (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 29th August (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 29th August (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out

September 2021

Price Qty
Saturday 4th September (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 5th September (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 5th September (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 11th September (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 12th September (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 12th September (1:30pm - 3:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 18th September (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 19th September (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 19th September (1:30pm - 3:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 25th September (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 26th September (10.30am - 12.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 26th September (1.30pm - 3.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)