Gymnastics Party Bookings

2018: Scroll down for availability or quick-link to month :  February| March| April| May| June| July| August| September| October| November| December

For 2018 enquiries, please email us direct on parties@movingbodies.com.au.

About our in-centre gymnastics parties

Our in-centre gymnastics parties incorporates structured activities, run by our motivated and enthusiastic coaches. Equipment includes a huge trampoline, sprung floor and foam pit as well as a variety of other recreational gymnastics equipment. Children will be kept busy with 90 minutes of gymnastics activities, along with time also spent in the softplay playground. Following these activities, the Party Room is then available for 30 minutes of food and cake celebrations.

More information about our kid’s gymnastics birthday parties »

Book A Gymnastics Birthday Party

Please use the calendar below to book your chosen birthday party date. Once selected, you be required to pay a $100 deposit (via credit card with secure checkout) to secure that date.

 

May 2018


June 2018

We're sorry, but all ticket sales have ended.

July 2018

We're sorry, but all ticket sales have ended.

August 2018

Price Qty
Saturday 25th August (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)   Sold Out
Sunday 26th August (10.30am - 12.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)   Sold Out
Sunday 26th August (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)   Sold Out

September 2018

Price Qty
Saturday 1st September (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)   Sold Out
Sunday 2nd September (10.30am - 12.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 2nd September (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 8th September (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)   Sold Out
Sunday 9th September (10.30am - 12.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)   Sold Out
Sunday 9th September (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 15th September (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)   Sold Out
Sunday 16th September (10.30am - 12.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)   Sold Out
Sunday 16th September (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)   Sold Out
Saturday 22nd September (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)   Sold Out
Sunday 23rd September (10.30am - 12.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)   Sold Out
Sunday 23rd September (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)   Sold Out
Saturday 29th September (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)   Sold Out
Sunday 30th September (10.30am - 12.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)   Sold Out
Sunday 30th September (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)   Sold Out

October 2018

Price Qty
Saturday 6th October (10.30am - 12.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 6th October (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 7th October (10.30am - 12.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 7th October (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 13th October (10.30am - 12.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 13th October (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 14th October (10.30am - 12.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)   Sold Out
Sunday 14th October (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 20th October (10.30am - 12.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 20th October (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 21st October (10.30am - 12.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 21st October (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 27th October (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 28th October (10.30am - 12.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 28th October (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  

November 2018

Price Qty
Saturday 3rd November (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 4th November (10.30am - 12.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 4th November (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 10th November (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 11th Novemeber (10.30am - 12.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)   Sold Out
Sunday 11th Novemeber (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 17th November (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 18th November (10.30am - 12.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 18th November (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 24th November (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 25th November (10.30am - 12.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 25th November (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)   Sold Out

December 2018

Price Qty
Saturday 1st December (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 2nd December (10.30am - 12.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 2nd December (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 8th December (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 9th December (10.30am - 12.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 9th December (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 15th December (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 16th December (10.30am - 12.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 16th December (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 22nd December (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 23rd Decemeber (10.30am - 12.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 23rd Decemeber (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 29th Decemeber (10.30am - 12.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 29th Decemeber (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 30th December (10.30am - 12.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 30th December (1.30pm - 3.30pm) $100.00 (AUD)