Ninja / Parkour July School Holiday OPEN Session – Mini Ninjas (5 years & under) Booking

Book into our indoor Ninja Warrior and Parkour school holiday open sessions below.

INFORMATION FOR PARENTS : This session is for non school aged children. Older siblings are welcome and can be paid for upon arrival.

Come anytime between 8.30am – 10.30am.

PARENTAL supervision is essential. 

Price Qty
Monday 8 July (8.30am - 10.30am)$10.00 (AUD)  
Tuesday 9 July (8.30am - 10.30am)$10.00 (AUD)  
Wednesday 10 July (8.30am - 10.30am)$10.00 (AUD)  
Thursday 11 July (8.30am - 10.30am)$10.00 (AUD)  
Friday 12 July (8.30am - 10.30am)$10.00 (AUD)  
Monday 15 July (8.30am - 10.30am)$10.00 (AUD)  
Tuesday 16 July (8.30am - 10.30am)$10.00 (AUD)  
Wednesday 17 July (8.30am - 10.30am)$10.00 (AUD)  
Thursday 18 July (8.30am - 10.30am)$10.00 (AUD)  
Friday 19 July (8.30am - 10.30am)$10.00 (AUD)  

HALF PRICE NINJA SESSION

Bring a friend to a Ninja open session (weekends only) and receive 50% off your entry. That’s an $11 saving. Enter the code ninja50 at checkout to receive your discount.

BOOK NOW
* Valid for one friend only.

FRIDAY NIGHT FUN!!

Friday June 21st
5.00pm – 7.00pm

Jumping Castles, Ninja Course, Softplay Playground, Gymnastics Centre
plus
prizes, giveaways, fun challenges
and MORE!

Find out more here…