Ninja Open Session Bookings (Weekends)

Kids Ninja Warrior Parkour course Sydney open for school holidays and weekends.

Our new Ninja and Parkour Course has a HUGE range of obstacles for you to commit and conquer!
Take on our various sized warped walls, cargo nets, floating doors, rope climb, floating steps, spider wall, peg wall and loads more!

Be prepared to be challenged.

March 2019

Price Qty
Saturday 16th March (12:30pm - 2.00pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 17th March (11:00am-12:30pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 17th March (12:45pm - 2.15pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 23rd March (12:30pm - 2.00pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 23rd March (2:15pm - 3:45pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 24th March (11:00am-12:30pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 24th March (12:45pm - 2.15pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 30th March (12:30pm - 2.00pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 30th March (2:15pm - 3:45pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 31st March (11:00am-12:30pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 31st March (12:45pm - 2.15pm) $22.00 (AUD)  

April 2019

Price Qty
Saturday 6th April (12:30pm - 2.00pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 6th April (2:15pm - 3:45pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 7th April (11:00am-12:30pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 7th April (12:45pm - 2.15pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 13th April (12:30pm - 2.00pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 13th April (2:15pm - 3:45pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 14th April (11:00am-12:30pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 14th April (12:45pm - 2.15pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 27th April (12:30pm - 2.00pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 27th April (2:15pm - 3:45pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 28th April (11:00am-12:30pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 28th April (12:45pm - 2.15pm) $22.00 (AUD)  

May 2019

Price Qty
Saturday 4th May (12:30pm - 2.00pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 4th May (2:15pm - 3:45pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 5th May (11:00am-12:30pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 5th May (12:45pm - 2.15pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 11th May (12:30pm - 2.00pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 11th May (2:15pm - 3:45pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 12th May (11:00am-12:30pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 12th May (12:45pm - 2.15pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 18th May (12:30pm - 2.00pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 18th May (2:15pm - 3:45pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 19th May (11:00am-12:30pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 19th May (12:45pm - 2.15pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 25th May (12:30pm - 2.00pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 25th May (2:15pm - 3:45pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 26th May (11:00am-12:30pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 26th May (12:45pm - 2.15pm) $22.00 (AUD)  

June 2019

Price Qty
Saturday 8th June (12:30pm - 2.00pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 8th June (2:15pm - 3:45pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 9th June (11:00am-12:30pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 9th June (12:45pm - 2.15pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 15th June (12:30pm - 2.00pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 15th June (2:15pm - 3:45pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 16th June (11:00am-12:30pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 16th June (12:45pm - 2.15pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 22nd June (12:30pm - 2.00pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 22nd June (2:15pm - 3:45pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 23rd June (11:00am-12:30pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 23rd June (12:45pm - 2.15pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 29th June (12:30pm - 2.00pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 29th June (2:15pm - 3:45pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 30th June (11:00am-12:30pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 30th June (12:45pm - 2.15pm) $22.00 (AUD)  

July 2019

Price Qty
Saturday 6th July (12:30pm - 2.00pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 6th July (2:15pm - 3:45pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 7th July (11:00am-12:30pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 7th July (12:45pm - 2.15pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 13th July (12:30pm - 2.00pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 13th July (2:15pm - 3:45pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 14th July (11:00am-12:30pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 14th July (12:45pm - 2.15pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 20th July (12:30pm - 2.00pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 20th July (2:15pm - 3:45pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 21st July (11:00am-12:30pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 21st July (12:45pm - 2.15pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 27th July (12:30pm - 2.00pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 27th July (2:15pm - 3:45pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 28th July (11:00am-12:30pm) $22.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 28th July (12:45pm - 2.15pm) $22.00 (AUD)  

Take a virtual tour of our brand new indoor Parkour & Ninja Warrior Centre

Photos of our Sydney Parkour Centre


The Moving Bodies Centre

A state of the art gym and fitness centre for kids and adults of all ages located at Mt Kuring-gai / Hornsby on Sydney’s Upper North Shore. 

The team at Moving Bodies aim to make exercise and fitness fun for children and adults of all ages – from babies to seniors. Aware of the demand among North Shore residents and their families for a local fitness centre where kids and adults can enjoy healthy and fun activities, Moving Bodies Centre was opened in April 2012.  The Centre, complete with indoor heated swimming pool, offers programs outside the school system that complement your family’s lifestyle.  Our aim for all who attend our programs is to enjoy staying fit in a supportive, safe and fun environment.

Our fitness classes include : kids gymnastics and fitness classes, adult fitness and pilates classes and learn to swim programs for kids and adults. 

We are also one of the North Shore’s biggest kid’s birthday party venues specialising in gymnastics parties, indoor softplay parties, and parkour and Ninja warrior parties. Our indoor play centre incorporates two areas catering for children from 0-2 years of age and 3-11 years of age. It is also the perfect all-weather venue for indoor kids birthday parties.  In 2018 our exciting indoor Ninja Warrior and parkour courses opened and are available for kids’ parties.  Alternatively, our mobile birthday party equipment is available for hire and we deliver (and setup) at your home or birthday party venue.

At our brand new indoor parkour centre we offer kids parkour classes from ages 5+ from beginners to advanced. Our indoor parkour course is open to adults and for kid’s parkour parties and features a variety of different levels of obstacles that you can jump, climb, swing, hang, roll and more! A spider wall, climbing wall, a peg wall plus 4 warped walls are all part of our parkour area! Take a virtual tour of our parkour centre and Ninja warrior course.

Our school holiday vacation care programs are a huge part of the family services offered here at Moving Bodies and include gymnastics school holiday clinics, parkour theme sessions, meditation and yoga, and indoor soft play fun. We are also the Sydney vacation care incursion program specialists. We come to you at your workplace, school or community centre and run fun-filled school holiday clinics of your choosing.  Catering for children of all school ages our workplace school holiday programs can include gymnastics, ball sports, athletics, games and other activities.

Tel : (02) 9457 7732  Send an Email  Online Enquiry »

 

** 50% OFF NINJA OPEN SESSIONS **

It’s the 1st birthday of the opening of
our Ninja course, Aquatic centre and
Cafe, so, to celebrate, we’re offering half-price Ninja open sessions in April, including weekends & school holidays!

Enter the code HappyBday at
checkout to receive your discount.

BOOK NOW