Soft Play Party Bookings

Scroll down for availability or quick-link to month : MarchAprilMay | June | July | August | September | October | November | December

For 2018 enquiries, please email us direct on parties@movingbodies.com.au.

About our indoor softplay birthday party venue

You will have exclusive and private use of our indoor Softplay Playground which includes the 0 – 2 years softplay floor area along with our three storey softplay playground. Children will be kept well entertained by the many levels and wide variety of equipment available.

Our indoor softplay playground includes a fantastic sprung floor is equipped with colourful, exploratory and fun softplay equipment for the younger children from 0-2 years.  Parents and friends can relax on the large floor space and supervise their children as they play. An enticing three storey softplay playground including a ball pit, fun slides and an array of climbing and obstacle levels awaits children from 3-11 years. Optional extras include ball pit, a fun inflatable slide, inflatable soccer goal or jumping castle to the 0-2 years area. (Additional fee will apply.)

More information about our indoor softplay parties  »

 

Book A Softplay Birthday Party

Please use the calendar below to book your chosen birthday party date. Once selected, you be required to pay a $100 deposit (via credit card with secure checkout) to secure that date.

March 2019


April 2019


May 2019

We're sorry, but all ticket sales have ended.

June 2019

Price Qty
Saturday 1st June (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 1st June (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 1st June (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 2nd June (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 2nd June (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 2nd June (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 8th June (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 8th June (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 8th June (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 9th June (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 9th June (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 9th June (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 15th June (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 15th June (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 15th June (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 16th June (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 16th June (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 16th June (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 22nd June (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 22nd June (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 22nd June (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 23rd June (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 23rd June (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 23rd June (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 29th June (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 29th June (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 29th June (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 30th June (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 30th June (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 30th June (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out

July 2019

Price Qty
Saturday 6th July (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 6th July (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 6th July (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 7th July (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 7th July (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 7th July (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 13th July (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 13th July (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 13th July (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 14th July (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 14th July (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 14th July (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 20th July (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 20th July (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 20th July (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 21st July (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 21st July (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 21st July (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 27th July(9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 27th July (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 27th July (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 28th July (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 28th July (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 28th July (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  

August 2019

Price Qty
Saturday 3rd August (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 3rd August (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 3rd August (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 4th August (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 4th August (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 4th August (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 10th August (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 10th August (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 10th August (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 11th August (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 11th August (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 11th August (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 17th August (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 17th August (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 17th August (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 18th August (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 18th August (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 18th August (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 24th August (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 24th August (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 24th August (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 25th August (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 25th August (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 25th August (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 31st August (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 31st August (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 31st August (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  

September 2019

Price Qty
Saturday 7th September (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 7th September (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 7th September (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 8th September (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 8th September (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 8th September (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 14th September (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 14th September (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 14th September (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 15th September (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 15th September (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 15th September (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 21st September (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 21st September (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 21st September (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 22nd September (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 22nd September (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 22nd September (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 28th September (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 28th September(12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 28th September (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 29th September (9:30am - 11:30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 29th September (12:30pm - 2:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 29th September (3:30pm - 5:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  

October 2019

Price Qty
Saturday 5th October (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 5th October (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 5th October (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 6th October (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 6th October (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 6th October (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 12th October (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 12th October (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 12th October (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 13th October (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 13th October (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 13th October (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 19th October (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 19th October (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 19th October (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 20th October (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 20th October (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 20th October (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 26th October (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 26th October (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 26th October (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 27th October (9:30am - 11:30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 27th October (12:30pm - 2:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 27th October (3:30pm - 5:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  

November 2019

Price Qty
Saturday 2nd November (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 2nd November (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 2nd November (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 3rd November (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 3rd November (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 3rd November (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 9th November (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 9th November (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 9th November (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 10th November (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 10th November (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 10th November (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 16th November (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 16th November (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 16th November (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 17th November (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 17th November (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 17th November (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 23rd November (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 23rd November (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 23rd November (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 24th November (9:30am - 11:30am)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 24th November (12:30pm - 2:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 24th Novemberr (3:30pm - 5:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 30th November (9:30am - 11:30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 30th November (12:30pm - 2:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 30th November (3:30pm - 5:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  

December 2019

Price Qty
Saturday 7th December (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 7th December (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 7th December (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 8th December (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 8th December (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 8th December (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 14th December (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 14th December (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 14th December (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 15th December (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 15th December (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 15th December (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 21st December (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 21st December (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 21st Decemberr (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 22nd December (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 22nd December (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 22nd December (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 28th December (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 28th December (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 28th December (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 29th December (9:30am - 11:30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 29th December (12:30pm - 2:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 29th December (3:30pm - 5:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 1st December (9:30am - 11:30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 1st December (12:30pm - 2:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 1st December (3:30pm - 5:30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  

HALF PRICE NINJA SESSION

Bring a friend to a Ninja open session (weekends only) and receive 50% off your entry. That’s an $11 saving. Enter the code ninja50 at checkout to receive your discount.

BOOK NOW
* Valid for one friend only.