Soft Play Party Bookings

Scroll down for availability :

About our indoor softplay birthday party venue

You will have exclusive and private use of our indoor Softplay Playground which includes the 0 – 2 years softplay floor area along with our three storey softplay playground. Children will be kept well entertained by the many levels and wide variety of equipment available.

Our indoor softplay playground includes a fantastic sprung floor is equipped with colourful, exploratory and fun softplay equipment for the younger children from 0-2 years.  Parents and friends can relax on the large floor space and supervise their children as they play. An enticing three storey softplay playground including a ball pit, fun slides and an array of climbing and obstacle levels awaits children from 3-11 years. Optional extras include ball pit, a fun inflatable slide, inflatable soccer goal or jumping castle to the 0-2 years area. (Additional fee will apply.)

More information about our indoor softplay parties  »

 

Book A Softplay Birthday Party

Please use the calendar below to book your chosen birthday party date. Once selected, you be required to pay a $100 deposit (via credit card with secure checkout) to secure that date.

May 2021

Price Qty
Saturday 15th May (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 15th May (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 15th May (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 16th May (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 16th May (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 16th May (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 22nd May (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 22nd May (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 22nd May (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 23rd May (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 23rd May (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 23rd May (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 29th May (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 29th May (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 29th May (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 30th May (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 30th May (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 30th May (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  

June 2021

Price Qty
Saturday 5th June (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 5th June (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 5th June (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 6th June (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 6th June (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 6th June (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 12th June (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 12th June (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 12th June (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 13th June (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 13th June (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 13th June (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 19th June (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 19th June (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 19th June (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 20th June (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 20th June (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 20th June (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 26th June (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 26th June (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 26th June (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 27th June (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 27th June (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 27th June (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  

July 2021

Price Qty
Saturday 3rd July (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 3rd July (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 3rd July (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 4th July (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 4th July (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 4th July (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 10th July (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 10th July (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 10th July (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 11th July (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 11th July (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 11th July (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 17th July (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 17th July (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 17th July (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 18th July (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 18th July (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 18th July (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 24th July (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 24th July (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 24th July (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 25th July (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 25th July (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 25th July (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 31st July (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Saturday 31st July(12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 31st July (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  

August 2021

Price Qty
Sunday 1 August (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 1 August (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 1 August (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 7th August (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 7th August (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 7th August (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  Sold Out
Sunday 8th August (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 8th August (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 8th August (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 14th August (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 14th August (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 14th August (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 15th August (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 15th August (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 15th August (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 21st August (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 21st August (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 21st August (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 22nd August (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 22nd August (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 22nd August (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 28th August (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 28th August (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 28th August (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 29th August (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 29th August (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 29th August (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  

September 2021

Price Qty
Saturday 4th September (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 4th September (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 4th September (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 5th September (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 5th September (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 5th September (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 11th September (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 11th September (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 11th September (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 12th September (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 12th September (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 12th September (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 18th September (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 18th September (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 18th September (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 19th September (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 19th September (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 19th September (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 25th September (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 25th September (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Saturday 25th September (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 26th September (9.30am - 11.30am)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 26th September (12.30pm - 2.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)  
Sunday 26th September (3.30pm - 5.30pm)$100.00 (AUD)