Test – RAM

Price Qty
Monday 9th July (10.00am - 11.30am) $20.00 (AUD)  
Tuesday 10th July (1.00pm - 2.30pm) $20.00 (AUD)  
Wednesday 11th July (10.00am - 11.30am) $20.00 (AUD)  
Thursday 12th July (10.00am - 11.30am) $20.00 (AUD)  
Friday 13th July (10.00am - 11.30am) $20.00 (AUD)  
Monday 16th July (10.00am - 11.30am) $20.00 (AUD)  
Tuesday 17th July (10.00am - 11.30am) $20.00 (AUD)  
Wednesday 18th July (10.00am - 11.30am) $20.00 (AUD)  
Thursday 19th July (1.00pm - 2.30pm) $20.00 (AUD)  
Friday 20th July (9.30am - 11.00am) $20.00 (AUD)